Visa Information

Round Square International Conference 2014

Below is a list of countries whose citizens are able to acquire a visa for Jordan on arrival at Queen Alia International Airport:

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • New Zealand
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Switzerland
  • Thailand
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States of America

Citizens from the countries listed below will need to obtain a visa before arrival in Jordan (please try to have this done a few weeks prior to travel):

  • Bangladesh
  • Columbia
  • India
  • Morocco
  • Pakistan

Please contact the Jordanian diplomatic missions closest to you for details as fees and processes may change overnight.

For an official invitation letter from King's Academy to use for visa purposes, click here. Note that this page is password protected.

Last updated
February 7, 2016